Alumni

Jesus Penaloza

Jesus Penaloza

Jesus Peñaloza Masters Student Biomedical Engineering jesus.penalozaa@ufl.edu LinkedIn Profile Twitter (@jesusdpa1)

Read More →

Read More →

Valdimir Talley III

Valdimir Talley III

Valdimir Talley III (JT) Masters student Biomedical Engineering talleyv3@ufl.edu Neural Integration and Drug Delivery

Read More →

Read More →

Min Yusufali

Min Yusufali

Minhal Yusufali (Min) Masters Student Biomedical Engineering muhammady@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Melissa Franklin

Melissa Franklin

Melissa Franklin Biomedical Engineering melfrank7@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and immunohistochemistry

Read More →

Read More →

Dr. Francisco Delgado

Dr. Francisco Delgado

Dr. Francisco Delgado Post-Doc Biomedical Engineering fdelgado@ufl.edu Neural interfaces

Read More →

Read More →

Mary Regan

Mary Regan

Mary Regan Agricultural and Biological Engineering mregan1014@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Dr. James B. Graham (2016-2017)

Dr. James B. Graham (2016-2017)

Dr. James B. Graham Post-Doc Biomedical Science jbgraham@ufl.edu Neural tissue-device interfaces

Read More →

Read More →

Janak Gaire

Janak Gaire

Dr. Janak Gaire Post-Doc Neuroscience jgaire@ufl.edu Tissue-device interfaces and neural implants

Read More →

Read More →

Jake Rieke (2015-2016)

Jake Rieke (2015-2016)

Jake Rieke  M.S. Student Biomedical Engineering jrieke@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Matthew McDermott (2010 – 06/2017)

Matthew McDermott (2010 – 06/2017)

Matthew McDermott Ph.D. student Biomedical Engineering m.mcdermott1984@ufl.edu Drug delivery, and brain-machine interfaces

Read More →

Read More →

Hugh Lee (2012 – 12/2016)

Hugh Lee (2012 – 12/2016)

Heui Chang (Hugh) Lee Post-Doc Biomedical Engineering hclee83@ufl.edu Neural implants, tissue-device interfaces, and neurostimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Top