Current Members

Renae Burke

Read More →

Alexander S Lim

Alexander S Lim

Alexander S Lim (Xander)Ph.D. student Biomedical Engineeringalexanderlim@ufl.eduPeripheral nerve interfaces/TEENI

Read More →

Read More →

Anastasia Valimaki

Read More →

Ramya Saldanha

Ramya Saldanha

Ramya Saldanha Biomedical Engineering rsaldanha@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Hunter Hakimian

Hunter Hakimian

Hunter Hakimian Biomedical Engineering hakimianh13@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and neural stimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Alyssa Massais

Alyssa Massais

Alyssa Massais Biomedical Engineering amassais@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Nicole Veit

Nicole Veit

Nicole Veit Biomedical Engineering nveit@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Brandon Badamtchian

Brandon Badamtchian

Brandon Badamtchian Biomedical Engineering bbadamtchian@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Aaron Czeiszperger

Read More →

Dr. Scott Thourson

Dr. Scott Thourson

Dr. Scott Thourson Post-Doc Biomedical Engineering sthourson@ufl.edu Neural electrodes

Read More →

Read More →

Felicia Sedwick

Read More →

Top