Current Members

Ian Malone

Ian Malone

Ian Malone Ph.D. student Electrical Engineering malonei@ufl.edu  

Read More →

Read More →

Read More →

Ray Ward

Read More →

Morgan Urdaneta

Morgan Urdaneta

Morgan Urdaneta Ph.D. student Interdisciplinary Science with specialization in Neuroscience morgan.urdaneta@ufl.edu Neural Interfaces and Neurostimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Elliott Dirr

Elliott Dirr

Elliott Dirr Ph.D. student Biomedical Engineering edirr@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and neural stimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Lauren Lester

Lauren Lester

Lauren Lester Mechanical Engineering laurenlester@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and drug delivery

Read More →

Read More →

Alexis Brake

Alexis Brake

Alexis Brake Biomedical Engineering / Dance abrake@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and immunohistochemistry

Read More →

Read More →

Jamie Murbach

Jamie Murbach

Jamie Murbach Ph.D. Student Materials Science and Engineering jam8744@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and drug delivery

Read More →

Read More →

Dr. Francisco Delgado

Dr. Francisco Delgado

Dr. Francisco Delgado Post-Doc Biomedical Engineering fdelgado@ufl.edu Neural interfaces

Read More →

Read More →

Avi Matarasso

Read More →

Seth Currlin

Seth Currlin

Seth Currlin Ph.D. student Interdisciplinary Science with specialization in Neuroscience scurrlin@ufl.edu Neural implants and neural stimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Top