Ph.D. Students

Ian Malone

Ian Malone

Ian Malone Ph.D. student Electrical Engineering malonei@ufl.edu  

Read More →

Read More →

Morgan Urdaneta

Morgan Urdaneta

Morgan Urdaneta Ph.D. student Interdisciplinary Science with specialization in Neuroscience morgan.urdaneta@ufl.edu Neural Interfaces and Neurostimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Elliott Dirr

Elliott Dirr

Elliott Dirr Ph.D. student Biomedical Engineering edirr@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and neural stimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Jamie Murbach

Jamie Murbach

Jamie Murbach Ph.D. Student Materials Science and Engineering jam8744@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and drug delivery

Read More →

Read More →

Seth Currlin

Seth Currlin

Seth Currlin Ph.D. student Interdisciplinary Science with specialization in Neuroscience scurrlin@ufl.edu Neural implants and neural stimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson Ph.D. student Interdisciplinary Science with specialization in Neuroscience ericwayne@ufl.edu Tissue-device interfaces

Read More →

Read More →

Kaitlynn Olczak

Kaitlynn Olczak

Kaitlynn Olczak Ph.D. student Biomedical Engineering kpolczak@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Janak Gaire

Janak Gaire

Janak Gaire Ph.D. student Neuroscience jgaire@ufl.edu Tissue-device interfaces and neural implants

Read More →

Read More →

Top