Undergraduate Students

Renae Burke

Read More →

Ramya Saldanha

Ramya Saldanha

Ramya Saldanha Biomedical Engineering rsaldanha@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Alyssa Massais

Alyssa Massais

Alyssa Massais Biomedical Engineering amassais@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Nicole Veit

Nicole Veit

Nicole Veit Biomedical Engineering nveit@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Brandon Badamtchian

Brandon Badamtchian

Brandon Badamtchian Biomedical Engineering bbadamtchian@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Aaron Czeiszperger

Read More →

Felicia Sedwick

Read More →

Nicolas Kunigk

Read More →

Ray Ward

Read More →

Lauren Lester

Lauren Lester

Lauren Lester Mechanical Engineering laurenlester@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and drug delivery

Read More →

Read More →

Alexis Brake

Alexis Brake

Alexis Brake Biomedical Engineering / Dance abrake@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and immunohistochemistry

Read More →

Read More →

Top