Current Members

Pedro Gracias

Read More →

Carson A Boogaart

Carson A Boogaart

Carson Boogaart Biomedical Engineeringcboogaart@ufl.eduLinkedIn Profile

Read More →

Read More →

Elizabeth OlivoPh.D. student Biomedical Engineering elizabetholivo@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Erynne San Antonio

Read More →

Kathleen Yang

Kathleen Yang

Kathleen Yang Electrical Engineering kathleen.yang@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Renae Burke

Read More →

Alexander (Xander) S Lim

Alexander (Xander) S Lim

Alexander (Xander) S Lim Biomedical Engineeringalexanderlim@ufl.edu | LinkedInPeripheral nerve interfaces/MARTEENI

Read More →

Read More →

Ramya Saldanha

Ramya Saldanha

Ramya Saldanha Biomedical Engineering rsaldanha@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Hunter Hakimian

Hunter Hakimian

Hunter Hakimian Biomedical Engineering hakimianh13@ufl.edu Neural interfaces and neural stimulation

Read More →

Read More →

Alyssa Massais

Alyssa Massais

Alyssa Massais Biomedical Engineering amassais@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Nicole Veit

Nicole Veit

Nicole Veit Biomedical Engineering nveit@ufl.edu

Read More →

Read More →

Top